FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Over one hundred years of experience in the field of perforated metal sheet and wire meshes.

We produce according to the highest European quality standards.

Contacts

For further information, here are our contacts:

Phone: +39 049 88 09 422
Fax: +39 049 88 09 430
Email: gaudenzi@gaudenzi.it

International Sales Office

Mirco Piccolo
mirco@gaudenzi.it

Eleonora Cappellozza
eleonora@gaudenzi.it

Sales Office Italy

Giancarlo Gregori
Ropes, tie rods, stainless steel – Expanded metal sheets – Conveyor belts
giancarlo@gaudenzi.it

Mirco Piccolo
Perforated metal sheets – Wire Cloths, Nets, Meshes
mirco@gaudenzi.it

Enrico Panfilo
Perforated metal sheets – Wire Cloths, Nets, Meshes
enrico@gaudenzi.it

Valerio Simoni
Water Jet Cutting
valerio@gaudenzi.it

Architecture Section

Michele Simoni Gaudenzi - Design Consulting

For any information, quote, catalog or samples request please contact us by sending an e-mail or by filling out the form:

Subscribe to our Newsletter now to keep you up to date with Gaudenzi's news!

TOP